Friday Five
7:32 pm - Friday, Jul. 26, 2002
Song:

Friday Five

1. How long have you had a weblog?
This one since December 2001. I got my first one in November 2000, but that didn't last long

2. What was your first post about?
Originaly it was something about me, but I deleted that with a few other things. Now it's an entry about Kevin and I fighting. God I sucked at writing then. I hope I've improved.

3. How many changes (name, location, etc.) of your weblog have there been, if more than one?
I've changed the title tons of times. From "Wandering Lost" to "I wish I was you not I" to "The Predictable Unpredictable" to, I think it's now "I like To Write" Unless I've changed it. That and the layout has been changed more times then months I've had this thing.

4. What CMS (content management system) do you use? Do you like it or do you want to try something else?
I ues Diaryland and only DiaryLand. I love how it's set up. It's perfect for me. I don't much like Livejournal.

5. Do you read people who have both a journal and a weblog? Or do you prefer to read people who have all of their writing in one central place?
The people I read almost all have one or the other. I'd be willing to read more then one though.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland