Our First Fight
8:50 pm - Monday, Dec. 10, 2001
Song:

Can you belive it! Kevin and I actually got into a fight today. I am so surprised. I was talking to him about how great today was and how I would probably come over tomorrow if it was cool.

And he bitched because I was trying to keep him from getting a hair cut! I'm sorry if that sounds dumb, but I was just suggesting he wait until Thursday to get a hair cut, because I have been really desprete to spend time with him lately and I have plans on Thursday with Rahnia(my best friend), but no, he has to bitch about me controlling him. How dumb.

Not only that, but my mom freaked at me for not doing my chores today and so now I am worried I wont be allowed to go to Kevin's on Wednesday. How much does that suck.

I suppose I should be doing homework though. Hey anyone who reads this, email mewith Any of your opinions, good or bad.

-Megan-

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland