Soon To Be New Templete
1:17 pm - Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002
Song:

Chris is a darling and made a new layout for me... which when he finishes tonight... i can out up... but i think I may want a differant picture... i want a sunset picture of something I think... maybe I'll go out today with my camera and take a good one... humm... i think it would be fun if Chris started designing templetes for people on diary land... especially if I could take the pictures for them... because i love to do that... and horefully can do that today...

I have no idea where my mother is...and i need her here so i can get money so Adam and I can go out... well.. he and I can at least go around and get pictures...

chris... what do you think of the templete design idea...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland