I'm Still Not Sure How To Spell Cousin
5:01 pm - Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002
Song:

My mother is cleaning out our basement, and in the process she found my school binder from elementry school. It's cute. Look what I wrote on January 6, 1997 about my winter break (all spelling errors are to match those on this lovly cursive diary entry)

Vacation
The last two weeks nothing relley exciting happend. On Christmas eve we whent to my grandma's house. I got a dress from my cosiens Mommy. Christmas day my broter and I got lots of presants. New years eve was my dad's birthday. My Aunt threw a surprises party for him. We stayed up until midnight. That night me, my brother, my cosien Danny and my friend Erika all stayed in my Aunt's room on her water bed. We mostly played with balloons. And for the first time I really thought I knew my cosien. I mean he always semmed so forien to me. Its kind of hard to explain. I guess it's becuse I'm 10 and he's 13 but when my friend who's 12 came over we all had fun. See I told you nothing happend. The end.

How odd... I remember that night...and chilling in the water bed... I don't remember some of the things I have in this notebook. I do remember the D.A.R.E. stuff though... and the talking about how I talk too much in class. What else do I remember from middle school... I thought 'wake up and smell the coffee' was one of the most clever things anyone could ever say...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland