Sour Cherry Flavour
6:27 pm - Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002
Song:

adam finnaly came over and we walked our useual path towards the park... it was nice... and I got to take pictures of things...

the ice cream man couldn't breaka twenty...

we went to the park so I could take photos of ducks... I finished a slurpee just as we got there...

Ducks are mongomos... i was following this cute little duck coupld... they walked in step bobbing thier heads in the same direction and everything...

there are some pretty white ducks at the park too... i will put up photos later...

After that Adam and I wandered around towards mikes drive in so we could get food and his dad could pick him in order for Adam to go to work... iw ent home... and looked at all my cool new pictures...

i got slurpee stains on my tank top...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland