My Problems
9:38 pm - Sunday, Jan. 06, 2002
Song:

When I'm alone, i think, I can lay for hours stareing at the celling and just thinking about one thing. I start to question my motives, and others motives for being in relastionships with me. When I do this, everything seems to have an ulterior motive, and I begain to tear the relastionship at the seams in my mind, over analyzing every little part of it, every word and action. I start inventing things, and then I get upset, and do somehting to hurt the person, because they hurt me, by being in a relastionship with me, and the pain they caused was completely invented by me, but I feel it all the same, make sense?

If you have any idea what is wrong with me, tell me, email me: [email protected] I need help i think....

-Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland