Ramblings
1:48 pm - Sunday, Jan. 06, 2002
Song:

I am extremely bored, and sleepy. I woke up at 8 a.m. because Seth said he would be here at 9, but he was late. Oh, sweet sleep... Okay, so i didn't wake until 5 min to nine, but he was still an hour and half late.

Who am I to complain though. i am prepetually and forever late to meet people.

My cat keeps trying to climb on my inflateable furniture, she just doesn't seem to get that when she steps on it and I yell at her a whisk her away, that means she's not supposed to get back on it. Instead she yells back at me and trys to climb all over again. She's a grown cat, she should learn sometime...

Theres a banana in pajamas standing on the top of my monitor. Have you ever seen that show. It was crazy cute, and really dumb, but I liked it. I also liked the power rangers when they were might morphin, but they went downhill from there. My favorite was always the yellow chick. My brothers favorite was always the pink one.

Now he doesn't like power Rangers beacuse he's 12 and has money so he can afford to plaster his walls and celling with britney spears crap.

When his friends spend the night they sleep in the living room....

Theres also a Steve Smith beanie doll on the top of my monitor. I got it a Blazer game last year.... the Blazers won that game.... I think.....

Adam's here, and I want food, but i'm not supposed to eat bacon because of my stupid deal with Amanda. I WANT BACON.

I also want sleep.

Maybe I should look for attainable wants, like, I want to send an email

I think I will succeed. I think I am bored and people need to send me email

I think no sleep is a terrible thing. A crime. So is my hair right now.....

Drew is in my room, he's pleaying with a banana in pajamas.

He says we shouldn't fight when we go to dinner in Vancouver tonight.

I say i'm bringing a book, my journal, and my mp3 player.

I can't call Kevin. I don't want to wake him up

The radio is playing the fugees. I'm sure connor would love that. i know how he feels about the fugees....

I never told that story in here but I don't think I will. It was not all that great

I'm not clingy

strumming my pain with his fingers, singing my life with his words, killing me softly with his song, killing me softly with his song, telling my whole life with his words....

I think Apple Shampoo by Blink 182 explains my and Adams relationship perfectly, and emo shows Adam's point of view right now about everything between me and Connor.

APPLE SHAMPOO

She didn't mean to Deceive you, believe me But sometimes the Hardest part is conceiving The good intentions That you had Now only came to this And although She saw the mark The arrow missed

It isn't exciting Reciting the stories Of kind words turned hurting When routine get boring

Both getting tired Of punk rock clubs And both playing In punk rock bands The start was something good But some good things must end

And she said "It could never survive With such differing lives One home, one out On tour again

We may never come back The strike of a match The candle's burning At both ends"

And now she knows too much And I'm too fucked up It's awkward trying To make my move

I'll pretend that I'm fine Show up right on time But I know I'll never Be that cool

I never wanted to Hold you back I just wanted to hold on But my chance is gone

I know, just where I stand A boy trapped in the Body of a man and

I'll take what You're willing to give And I'll teach myself to live With a walk-on part Of a background shot From a movie I'm not in

She's so important And I'm so retarded

And now I realize I should have Kissed you in L.A. But I drove home all alone As if I had a choice, anyway

Where are you coming from? What are you running from? Is it so hard to see?

And if you're feeling scared Remember the time we shared You know it meant everything (Everything) You know that it meant Everything to me

You know that it meant Everything to me

EMO

One more time you will laugh about it

And he'll never try to give you more

And I don't care, he is such a dick

Treats you like you are a stupid whore

And it seems like things will never change

You go on, every cloud is in your way

And I know you feel empty all the time

You'll never listen to anything that I say

She's better off sleeping on the floor

'Cause she fell right off when all

Is said, you know

It's okay to just want more

Why leave when you claim it is love?

But why stay when you're not the only one?

She's proved she's strong

Be brave, be strong

She's better off sleeping on the floor

'Cause she fell right off when all

Is said, you know

It's okay to just want more

She's better off sleeping on the floor She's better off sleeping on the floor (Because she fell right off her bed) She's better off sleeping on the floor

She's better off sleeping on the floor (Because she fell right off her bed)

She's better off sleeping on the floor

She's better off sleeping on the floor (Because she fell right off her bed)

She's better off sleeping on the floor

She's better off sleeping on the floor (Because she fell right off her bed)

I have to go to vancouver now. Damn. i hope I have email when i get back: [email protected]

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland