So I'm A Liar
4:49 pm - Friday, Jan. 25, 2002
Song:

I went to the DMV today

And I failed that damn test

grr... that means I have to go back tomorrow.

If i have to go three days in a row and I still don't get my damn permit...

Whoever it is that sent me those emails, is still sending. This is so tireing.

I hate when people pretend to know you.. when well, they don't

My friends hardly know me

I try to be myself too

I am rarely as fake as I could be

but no

Somethings I just can't show people...

and they act like they know me

You don't know me...

I lie

Not really

To this dear diary I don't lie

I don't pretend I'm a better person then i am

I'm not sure anyone would fall for it

Do you like me for who I am

Do you know me

You don't even know my name



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland