It's About Time
6:49 am - Monday, Apr. 15, 2002
Song:

sometimes you forget the things you say to people until something comes along to remind you...

"Chris

I love you

Not just love... not friendship love.

I am head over heels as fucking in love with a person I could be...

And I�m lost...

Because I love you more then I could ever believe you could love someone... and you don�t feel the same... you don�t even except this...

Here's my heart... my soul..."

You can never remind yourself of where your mind was at the time... not if you didn't understand it at the moment... you'll never understand it now... and thats okay... because i understand where my mind is now... where it has been for the last month and a half... on Chris...

And thats okay... because having that in my life makes me immensly happy... and i'm crying now.... because it's too early and the screen i too bright and all excuses aside... because i'm in love... and i'm glad I know what it feels like...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland