Beyond Rationalization
12:55 am - Monday, Apr. 15, 2002
Song:

I don't feel the need to be with him... i hope they are happy together... because she loves him... I would love to be his friend... but not until he can say that he's over me... not until he tells everyone the truth... not a new truth for each person...

I love Rahnia... and I don't want to want to be with Adam... and more and more I don't...

It seems that the more i fall for Chris... the more i fall away from Adam...

I can't say I tottaly am over him... because old habits die hard... but i can say that i wish them the best and I'm nolonger angry at her or him for being in a relationship... which i know seems compltely irrational in the first place... but i felt it... you can't rationalize emotions...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland