Damn Emails...
10:50 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002
Song:

Suddenly I don't want to be getting email...

Check this out

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Not that your opinion matters. Funny thing is, at least Britney hasn't got

dropped from her lable.HAHA.. like some other jealous bitch, i know. I'm sure

her manager, would love to read your comments. How pathetic are you? you have

nothing better to do, than hate on Britney. Wow, i can tell you have a life. And with your words of wisdom, I'm sure you will continue to gain the respect, from everyone here in diaryland. Karma is a beautiful thing.. HAHAHA... This is only the begining too...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Right.. dropped from my label? Huh? I really am not sure this person is quite right. Or could know who I am.. all this diary is is code names and rambelings.

I wasn't even hateing on Britney. I could have used any pop singers name, I was just trying to say i didn't understand how they could sing someone elses feelings, because that would drive me nuts

You know, i really don't know why I'm even saying this, it's pointless. What do i care what this one person ahs to say

and wait, what would britneys manager have to say abotu that whole thing, look, one person can't understand how britney can sing other peoples songs, wow, i'm sure that would really effect her life.... right...

Of course, following that email was one that said

Who do you think is responsible for you getting dropped from your label

and finnaly

Britney and her manager have twin souls

Right... now this person is just getting annoying

Hold on, I've been to two of Ms. Spear's concerts. Mostly because my brother is an avid fan, but one of them was because I liked her songs

I'm making excuses again

And thats so pointless

I don't want to be fake, but I try to cover my ass when I'm real.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland