Damn The DMV
4:46 pm - Thursday, Jan. 24, 2002
Song:

I gave my diary URL to Kayley today

I'm not sure this is a good idea. I don't let people from school know about this

Not Rahnia And Adam especially

someitmes I feel everything I do around them is being judged

Maybe it is, maybe they don't want to be friends with that loser girl who got dropped from her label

no, wait Megan, you shouldn't tease

You are a loser

Just because whoever is sending those emails has no idea what they are talking about...

They seem a bit more interesting then me

I slightly don't feel as bad though.

I emailed Bobby to tell him i love his diary, and he said mine actually sorta kept his intrest. That makes typeing worth it. To know someone reads this.

So if you want, email me, i would like that, alot.

I'm going to a party tonight

I went to the DMV today, but since Adam hurried me out of the house, i didn't have photo id

they wouldn't let me take the test

So i have to go back tomorrow

then we went and got Rahnia and Adam's birth certifcates

I already had mine

I had to get it Feb. 28, 1995 for little league. At least, thats the date on it

Why did I give Kayley this URL

I just relized she doesnt know me



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland