I Got An Email
9:51 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002
Song:

Much to my shock and surprise, someone sent me an email. Some one who reads my diary. So, huh, i prove it, i don't suck.

Okay, maybe I do.

My email from someobody!:

i thought your last entry, was quite touching. Especially, the part about britney. Thank you...

--

Now if only i oculd figure out if it was sarcasm...

my mind is so screwy sometimes

Sometimes i just feel like fitting the stereotype of miss highschool, because she looks so happy in the movies.

But then again, in movies when you fight with you boyfriend, cry, say somehting witty and turn and walk away, he stares wistfully...

in real life he goes after you, grabs your arm, and rehashes the whole thing

I like to have to last word



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland