Once Upon A Grade
8:21 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002
Song:

Once in eigth grade a girl named Taylor was my friend

And once in eigth grade she wanted to know why the preps were such assholes all the time

and once in eigth garde her brother turned to me and said, you wear falres, you must be popular, why are ya'll stuck up bitches all the time

once in eigth grade I wore flares to school

and once in eigth grade I changed my look for soemone who wasn't really my friend

because once in eighth grade a friend couldn't look past flares and Addidas

and once in tenth grade i looked back and relized how dumb that was

and once in tenth garde I got pissed at people who changed to fit the needs of sociaty

and once in tenth grade, I was glad I never stopped shopping at the gap

(thats right, the fourth entry in ten min.)



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland