Maybe, Maybe, Fuck You
8:13 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002
Song:

My Third entry for today...

Maybe I'm not done

Maybe I just hate myself sometimes

and maybe I always hate my brother

and maybe I cried today because he bent my tiara

and maybe Seth is trying to hook up with me again

and maybe I want to be with him

but maybe he treats me like a piece of ass too much

and maybe I feel guilty

and maybe thats because of Kevin

and Maybe I still love connor

and maybe thats crazy

but maybe I don't mind being a little crazy

because maybe normal people really do scare me sometimes

and maybe I think people who wear the shirts that say that (normal people scare me) are too normal for my tastes

and maybe I think people who try to act like they aren't part of sociaty, who act like they are such misfit's are normal

and maybe they don't scare me

and maybe thats just because they wish they did

and maybe I would scare them

because maybe they think preppy clothes and a smile, cheerleading and poney tails, make you happy

and maybe thats why they're normal

because maybe they stand behind those normal misconceptions

and maybe I need to just straight out say my feelings and not hide behind so damn many maybes

Maybe...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland