They Work All Night, They Collect Underpants, What Else?
8:42 am - Monday, Apr. 08, 2002
Song:

adam started a diary.... I'm not sure if this worries me.... it's slightly unfair... he has such cold views of me... but whatever... thats seriously his perogitive.. apparently I fuck his life over...

I need to help rahnia because I too would love to know what the underpants gnomes have to say....

I am in class and I'm supposed to be doing school stuff... ha, right.... you know I just adore school... I am hungry... I wonder if I'm going to go to third period... my guess would be no... la la la... chris I'm not listening to you... you can't tell me what to do... class is not important....

You think you're bored in your like three classes....

try 7 beeyotch...

Okay... sorry... not enough sleep and no caffine... I love you...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland