My Need To Fly
9:35 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2002
Song:

I think cheese smells odd...

I feel so lost sometimes...

I think I'll get divorced three times by the end of freshmen year of college

I hate to stick to things... I want to have my fun... and move on...

I want to get away from here... move on... move to europe for a while... France... Italy... Greece.. and the states... Vermont and new york... seattle... new orleans... Hawaii... I want to go to australia...

I want to photograph things... I want to get out there... and just take pictures of everything and anything...

I want a video camera... I want to go off in the wilderness and get those shots of animals the sane just can't get...

I want a guy who wants to try new things... who'll do anything... who will follow me to all my places... support all my dreams... never tell me that i can't do something....

I want to bungee jump... and sky dive... and learn to surf... and snowboard... I just want to try these things...

I want to swim with dolphins...

I want to be a mom... but I'm not sure weather earlier or later would be more convienant...

I want a daughter like I want a dolly... something to dress up and play with...

I really don't know all of what I need or want... but I do know I want to get away... I plan to get away...

My parents said that i can spend the summer after next as an exchange kid in a spanish speaking country... help me gain that year in spanish...

I need to get away....



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland