Conversation Between Me And Amanda
4:41 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2002
Song:

Whats wrong, Amanda asked me during spanish today

So I said nothing really... beacuse thats what i always say....

See now your lieing...

No... it's just... well... theres all this richard shit... he wrote this whole diary entry about what a terrible person i am and like... how I make all women seem like botches... and it's really bugging me... he's pissed because I told him i needed time without a boyfriend... and then i started dateing Chris... but you know abotu me and chris... and yeah... I just couldn't be wiht him anymore.. I love Rich alot... but I just wasn't happy in the relationship... and I couldn't just pretend everything was fine because he still wanted to be in the relationship.... so yeah... thats whats on my mind...

What else?

Well... theres Chris... it's terrible... it's hard to have him so far away... it makes me wonder if it's worth it.. if I shouldn't just break it off and date a local boy... like... I'm sure Chris and I would stay friends... and if we were still friends when we could be closer... then I know it's how it should be... and if not... then I know it wasn't meant to be...

Sounds like your setting yourself up to regret alot... he makes you happy... wait at least... AT LEAST... until after he can come down and see you once...

I love him lots.. just yeah... he's going to get a ton of mail from me... when i get bored I just decide to write him...

Thats okay... he likes it

How would you know... have you ever talked to him?

No

Want his screen name?

sure... write it on my hand... I know he likes it because he he luffs you

luff?

Love... it's hard to say... sore throut

yeah I guess...

Okay, seriously... what else is bugging you...

I guess the whole AdamandRahnia thing... I think it's nice... but yeah... I think the main reason it bugs me is because he asked me back out earlier that day and I said I had to think about it and that I would tell him the next day... and then we went later that same day and asked Rahnia out... plus... the all over each other thing... yes... i relize it was MeandAdam for a while...

Have you talked to James?

No, he called... but i haven't called him back, I feel kinda bad abotu it... like calling him.. because of Chris...

He asked if you have mono

MONO!?!

yeah... he said someone told him you did

Who? Richard...

No, you know that girl who was grinding with that other girl... the one he was trying to get away from at the dance?

yeah

she called him and told him that you were some giant whore and that you have mono

I don't even know her... but i was with 'her' man i guess..

I guess...

I wouldn't be at the dance if I had mono...

I know, you'd be sleeping

and I most certainly wouldn't be making out with people... thats like having an STD and then trying to have sex to spread it...

not quite...

no...

I hate this class...

I'm getting a D

I'm failing..

that bitch...

time to go...



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland