Complications
8:10 am - Thursday, Feb. 28, 2002
Song:

"megan your life is so complicated, you really need a man in portland that you can talk to face to face" -From Kai's Diary (ducks-47)

I pondered the above for a while today... and realized... yeah... my life had complications... as does everyones... but I have sweet friends... and wonderful boyfriend... and a good life all around... hard at times yes... but good...

My friends are happy... dateing... the sweetest thing.... it makes me miss Chris... but i'm not alone... I'll never be alone... because I'll always have my friends... always have my support...

A local boy wouldn't make me happier... being with Chris makes me happiest... I'll admit it's hard... but seriously... all relationships take work...

I would never want to lose any of what I have... I love my friends... I love my boyfriend... yeah....

I don't care if my life is complicated... it's beyond worth it...



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland