Good Riddance
9:54 pm - Thursday, Feb. 28, 2002
Song:

I wrote this on the back of some school memo during math today:

Feb 28, 2002; 1:55 pm, Thursday

"You're going to get raped or an STD or pregnant because you're a fucking slut. I'm done with you. And I'm telling your parents about Chris and Richard, because you'll listen to them"

That�s an exact quote from Adam. Good thing I have such fucking good friends, right? Apparently he's done being my friend, and you know what, good riddance. I hate him. It's just fine. If he wants to be a cock because I was upset with him and I didn't want to talk to him and I didn't want to skip 6th with him. I'm hungry as all hell. I feel like I'm going to cry... maybe I just need to get out of this class. I was having such a great day too... but then Adam insisted on making his little comments, insisted on being an asshole. I Just cannot take it anymore. Losing his friendship may not be such a terrible thing, as it seems his constant goal is to make me unhappy. So much for love and all that shit. I'm sick of this, I'm done. Adam, if you can't learn to be fucking decent to me, I'm done with you.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland