My Big Mouth
12:32 am - Monday, Feb. 18, 2002
Song:

I never realize how much my big mouth hurts people...

In this case when I say big mouth... just mean... i don't think before speaking... especailly when I'm nervous... which is why when I'm with Richard... I just can't watch what I'm saying... It's so terrible.. and now it seems... I'm really hurting him... god Megan... whats wrong with you... I love him... I don't want to hurt him like that...

Did I just say I love him... well... does that count as a freudian slip?

I'm so unsure in the love department... thats why I get so nervous around him... to the point of just moving my mouth...

sigh... why am i such an idiot...

Chris... I miss you... I really need to talk to you right now... it doesn't seem quite right not to get to tell you everything... I love you....

And Richard... I'm sorry... I move my mouth too much... I love you

and Rahnia... I just feel I should tell you... I feel alot closer to you after this weekend.. I love you..

I love so many people... yet I always feel so unloved...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland