Patriotism....
11:41 pm - Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002
Song:

I don�t mean for people to mean anything to me�. Sometimes I think it would be a lot easier if I just told everyone to fuck off and get out of my life�

I kinda did that today�

Not to everyone� but to Adam�

I told him that I was sick of him making it out that I was doing everything wrong� and that everything he did was right� because that�s just not fair� he�s not perfect� no matter what he thinks�

He drives me crazy� I don�t know what to do about that boy anymore�

I need to talk about something else� oh I decided to do my anthology project on patriotism� since it has to be an over the years thing� and I can show the ups and downs� especially pre and post 9/11

Americans are so silly� during war times, patriotism is way up there� and other times� really low� We�re all for America� when it�s trendy to be so� I think it�s cute�. And very pathetic�.

That reminds me�. I have notes to take for government� I can learn about the nice little base this country is built on�.

Yay America!

Or wait� which is trendy right now?� better say�

Down With America

Just to be safe�. Wouldn�t want to disagree�..

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland