God... god... gawd
1:37 am - Monday, Feb. 18, 2002
Song:

Is beliving in God right?

Is not beliving wrong?

Am I going to Hell?

Because I never go to church....

is it God or god?

Does He give a fuck?

and whats with all this Jesus stuff...

people pray to him... yet I thought we were to have no god Before Him... did that make any sense?

Why is religon so fucked up?

Why do people fight wars for a God they know nothing about?

Why do people kill... yet claim it's a sin to disobey ones parents...

Why do I only pray when I need something...

and if I fear for my soul... why don't I change?

Why am I so unhappy...? Would belief bring me happiness?

Is heaven better for the Nun or the Hooker?

Is Life on earth better for the Nun or the hooker?

Is there a heaven?

Love is wonderful, is that what Heavens like?

Is there a hell?

Could it be life?

Is there a devil?

Would I care to know the answers to these questions... or would I prefer much much shallow thoughts... God, What can you do for me?



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland