Me Being Bitter
7:30 am - Friday, Apr. 05, 2002
Song:

Chris' parents wont let him come down until sunday...

In thier minds, they came up with this...

Apparently I am trying to lure him down her in order to have sex with him with a defective condom in order to get pregnant and get all his money...

I'm sorry I laugh everytime I think about this...

1) there would be no sex

2)Sex would be illegal

3) why the fuck would I want to get pregnant

4) I could get more money from my parents for not being pregnant

Of course... all this evil doing would be on my part and he's just an innocent little thing... right...

that means my plans for today are shot to hell... and thats okay... because looking over it last night... it was pointless... just a tool for her to use... a constant excuse...

things will just be this way till friday... we can start doing things again after friday...

basically.. megan's out of the way all week she's free to do what she fucking wants with him...

good for her... if she fucks him i'll laugh... i'm beganing to consider screwing it all... they can be no longer a part of my life if this is her game... because he's come before me for a long time... and guys can stand in the way sometimes when people let them... and yeah... she should have given up on him a long time ago...

This is one time that you can't fake it hard enough to please everyone or anyone at all. And the grave that you refuse to leave, the refuge that you've built to flee the places you have come to fear the most.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland