This Made Me Miss Friends
7:53 pm - Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002
Song:

This is all over diaryland now... might as well...

15 Years Ago, I...

1) was almost 1 years old

2) lived in Estacada

3) was learning to say audible words

4) was content

5) was photographed constantly

10 Years Ago, I...

1) went to Montisaurri

2) was learning how to read

3) lived with my Grandmother as well as my parents

4) had a two year old brother

5) had my first 'boyfriend'

5 Years Ago, I...

1) was still in elementry school

2) had a boyfriend named jeff

3) wrote storys constantly

4) bceame a TAG kid

5) took up piano lessons, and quit

2 Years Ago, I...

1) started dateing adam

2) got a bit depressed

3) got a bit undepressed

4) starting keeping a real journal

5) Began to use the internet religously

1 Year Ago, I...

1) lost my virginity

2) quit smoking

3) made a good friend

4) gained a new band to obsess over

5) ended a relationship

Yesterday, I...

1) finished a CIM test

2) Began to teach Kai how to be a good boyfriend

3) fell asleep on the phone four times

4) attempted to burn Toxicity

5) cried

Today, I...

1) Forgot my diet

2) Drank 40 oz of water

3) Shaved my legs

4) Wore shorts

5) Told Kai he was actually a guy

Tomorrow, I...

1)be super happy

2) wear a new shirt

3) smile at myself

4) will sing really loud

5) Cash my allowance check

Five Items I Have Brand Loyalty To:

1) Dr. Pepper

2) Adiddas

3) David sunflower seeds

4) Johnson's baby lotion

5) Slice orange soda

Five Snacks I Enjoy:

1) Orange Soda

2) Sunflower seeds

3) Goldfish

4) Hostess Cupcakes

5) Turkey Sandwhiches

Five Songs I Know all the Words to, Even Without the Music:

1) Apple Shampoo by Blink 182

2) The Brillant Dance by Dashcoard Confessional

3) Not a girl, not yet a woman by Britney Spears

4) Kick Some Ass by Stroke 9

5) Seasons By Good Charlotte

Five Games I Like:

1) Red Rover

2) Hearts

3) LIFE

4) Guess Who

5) Hide And Seek

Five Books that Moved Me:

1)A Walk To Remember

2)The Giver

3)Youth In Revolt

4)Ms. Frisby and The Rats Of Nhim

5)Big Trouble (moved me to laughter)

Five Things I Would Buy/Do With $1000:

1)Shoes

2)Pay my parents back

3)Flat Screen Monitor

4)Ice Cream

5)Clothes

My Top Five Guilty Pleasures:

1) Britney Spears

2) South Park

3) Chris

4) Death By Chcolate ice cream

5) Diaryland

Top Five Musicians Lately (aka the last 5 CDs in the CD player):

1)Blink 182

2)Alicia Keys

3)Leah Androne

4)Jimmy Eat World

5)Dashboard Confessional

Top Five Locations I'd Like to Run Away To:

1) Vermont

2) Edmonds, WA

3) Italy

4) Greece

5) Manhatten, NY

Five Bad Habits I Have:

1) Bitching

2) Bitting my nails

3) Falling asleep on the phone

4) Indecision

5) Anger

Five Things I Would Never Wear:

1) Flowers and polka dots

2) 'multi boob' shirts

3) daisy dukes

4) school uniforms

5) mid-driff tops

Five T.V. Shows I Like:

1) South Park

2) Friends

3) The Simpsons

4) Leap Of Faith

5) Scrubs

Five Places I've Lived:

1) Estacada, OR

2) Portland, OR

3) Portland, OR

4) Portland, OR

5) Portland, OR

My Five Biggest Worries At the Moment:

1) Grades

2) Tomorrow

3) Missing periods

4) paying my parents back

5) Chris and me

My Five Biggest Joys at the Moment:

1) Chris

2) Lunches with Michelle

3) Alcohol

4) Talking to friends in Chemistry

5) Tomorrow

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland