An Email I Sent To Someone Today
8:34 pm - Friday, Jan. 25, 2002
Song:

This is an email i sent to someone whose diary I read, and who reads mine. If you wanna read hers, look at my profile, she's the last name on my Fave diarys list.

Tasha

I love to pretend my skill is writing, because I would love to go into journalism or writing, but I now that I don't have the skills or voice to do write something worth reading for people. Like, do you read perception's (bobby's) diary, he's a real writer. Sometimes he doesn't have anything to say, but I always check, because I can't stand the thought of that story ending. I want that. I want people to eagerly check my diary, and feel a little let down when I haven't updated. Maybe that�s one of those impossible dream things, but it sounds so good. I love to write, and I'll keep writing for me, because that's who I was writing for to begin with, but it's nice to know that it's worth it enough for other people to read it. In fact, I think a whole three people read it! You're right though, compliments on writing are wonderful. I think the ones from strangers are the best, because it seems your friends are forced to compliment you. I dunno, But I think I'll post this lovely email I'm sending to you, right.... now



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland