The Boringest Entry Ever
11:37 pm - Friday, Jan. 25, 2002
Song:

I feel the need to be that clingy ex girlfriend who just wont let go

who can't just say that it's over, move on. Maybe it's strange... but I really miss Kevin. I didn't think I would, but I really, really do. I mean, I'm trying this just friends stuff, but that doesn't work well for me. We don't spend that much time together, and at least as his girlfriend I could insist he spend time with me.

I'm so pathetic sometimes. And right now, that�s fine with me. Sometimes I need to be pathetic.

I just spent the last twenty minutes dressing my brothers best friend Chris like a girl. It wasn't all that entertaining, but it was cute. And I got to pass time... Until I can call Kevin cause his damn little movie will be over.

Yep, I just continue to be pathetic.

And I sit here waiting.

I'm waiting until I�m free to call Kevin.

I'm waiting for Kayley to get online, because I've only talked to her for like 2 seconds since I gave her the diary URL. And that was today when I picked up Rahnia so we could go to the DMV. Kayley came over and gave me a hug and said she'd read this, and something else that I didn't hear.

I went to Kelsi and Gina's Birthday party last night, and it was interesting enough.

I realized something about myself, the people I love, I love them with my whole heart, but the people I hate...

I can be a really cold horrible person sometimes. I used to push to be such a leader in elementary school. I'd look all sweet and nice to people, but really, if I hated you then I was a total different person, and no one else could see it but you. Make any sense?

I don't really push to be the leader as much anymore... Low self-esteem issues...Whatever... I'm done passing time. I think I will name this, the boringest entry ever.

-Megan-



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland