School Blows
8:52 pm - Monday, Jan. 28, 2002
Song:

I'm getting a D in Chemistry

And I'm cold

But I did my homework

and there are now two bananas in pajamas on top of my computer montitor

Am I arrogant

now i'm letting dumb things get to me

I'm wearing Kiwi lip gloss

theres a paper hanging on my wall

I wrote it

it ends with, justice is a facade

I want connors brother to get online

he said he had a deep question to ask me

sometimes when I'm bored, I get my oil pastels out and draw on my wall

my dress for winter formal is red

i'm going with Adam

i like the way guys smell

except when they are really sweaty

i hate how buffalo exhange smells

you can never get that smell out of shirts.

The sweater I'm wearing is red and pink striped, it's one of those gap ones from last year

I look like a strawberry candy cane

I'm allergic to licorice

and pennecillin

cherrys are cool

so are dolphins

right...



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland