Snow and Clubs
6:31 pm - Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002
Song:

Last night I went to Metoropolis with Rahnia and Amanda. It was alot of fun, but hardy anyone was there. We were the only people at the club for the first 45 min. I think the snow made people not want to go anywhere. I think it's a better club then Quest. Probably just because covers cheaper and all that. Plus they have cages to dance in.

The snow is pretty weak here. That brings on a bit of sadness. I love snow so much, why is it being weak!

The ground is just this patchy things, with piles of white occasionally... it's really... boring. I'd like to aviod going to school tomorrow, so I really wish it would snow again.

They keep predicting a small chance of 1-3 inches. That gets us out of school around here.

theres snow at the beach, you think it would snow here

damn

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland