Emails And The True Me
11:45 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2002
Song:

EMAIL I RECIEVED TODAY:You have no concept of, who Britney is and what's she's about. You have no right

to judge her or if infact, she wrote her own songs. Considering, last time i

checked, you weren't her agent or manager for that matter. I think, you do know

me and are completely obsessed with Britney, althought, you to quite obviously,

do not get along. Not to mention, she is most defidently not, a lesbian. You

read to much into things.. i simply said, i love you as a friend because, i feel

sorry for you. You've tried almost everything, to get my attention and

affection, even lied about your identity... assumed other peoples. You should be

ashamed of yourself. Just because your daddy has money, does not mean, you own

the world or can it buy love. Love is something that, is given freely and truly

is priceless. You have nothing based on lies. Yes, your dad's power and money

can, buy/manipulate peoples minds and preceptions. The truth will always, come

out, one way or another. I see you and your family, for what they are.. evil,

corrupt murders. I for one will not, condone or tolerate this behavior.. nor, am

i afraid of you. No one is invincable. THe sick truth of all this is, people

have watched you for about a year, the way you've attempted, to torment and

destroy my life. GOd knows, how many people you've done this to. THis game

however, is offically over. You may deceive this country, but you will never

deceive me. So, blinded by your own aggrogance/ignorrance, may god have mercy on

your soul.

Final Warning...

*~*~*~*~*

See... now I'm getting tired....

I never said anything about Britney as an Artist... get over this

As for my family... what the hell are you talking about?

I'm sick of trying to Cover my identity here because I don't want my friends to read it

I'm a 15 year old from Oregon... totally boring... my family is nothing special... we're over drawn at the bank by 660 dollars right now... my mum transfered from savings... so we have money to cover that...

I failed the permit test twice before passing it today

I'm nothing special

And you don't know me...

I threw up alot today.. this is makimng me physically exhusted...

Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland