My Day With Adam
11:02 am - Saturday, Jan. 05, 2002
Song:

My day with Adam was terrible. He kept trying to kiss me and all this and 'feel what it's like to be close to me one last time' and I refused, in which he got all hurt and started crying. Then we went to SUBWAY and I said maybe he whould go home after that, and he said he didn't want to. By this time I was feeling really hurt, so adam and I chilled on my couch for a while until my mum got home and I told her I might go over to Kevin's for dinner, which is something that had just popped into my mind, and Adam got all pissed off. He called me all these names and said that it was our day and that I was shallow and selfish and all this and that if I went to Kevin's house then we could no longer be friends. By this time I was nearly in tears, and didn't care anymore, so I went up to my room and called Kevin. And I was trying not to cry, and to talk at the same time, and he kept asking me what was wrong, and I asked if I could go over there. So I got a ride from my mom, and Kevin took me right up to his room and just let me lay there in his arms, and he talked to me and I told him what happend, and I feel asleeep in his arms for a while. It was really a nice end to a terrible day. But I'm pretty sure that Adam and I are no longer friends. So goes life I suppose, it was all or nothing, and I'm not willing to give him all.

-Megan



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland