Clingy Bitch
11:24 pm - Saturday, Jan. 05, 2002
Song:

I'm a bitch

Straight up

Because being away from him bothers me

because I want to be clingy, but it'll scare him off

So I try not to be

But I bitch when I can't be

I want to cling beacuse it makes me feel good to have someone pay attention to me

is that a crime

But if I cling

he'll want to leave

and I see that

And I really don't want that

So I'm stuck with being a bitch

'sometimes being a bitch is all a woman has to hold on to'

I like to be able to tell people what to do

But he won't go along with it

he'll back away from clinging

He's smart enough to push away control

I'm looking for a new pillar

instead of allowing myself to be my own

I'm no good at this

-Megan-



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland