Losing Yet Another Guy From My Life
8:03 pm - Saturday, May. 11, 2002
Song:

Another visit from Chris today.

I think we allowed ourselves more emotional of a good-bye then useual. We broke up.

We talked things out. And really. Long distance relationships don't work.

Kinda heartbreaking here.

We want to try to stay best friends, be just like before, but closer. I really want it to work. And I seriously think it will for us.

We wandred around downtown today, saw 'The New Guy', ate, chilled with Nell, Went to the park and then wandered around downtown some more. It would have been just perfect if not for the breaking up part. Two and a half months....

The weather today was wonderful, and yet I feela little cloudy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland