Notes
3:25 pm - Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001
Song:

Adam wants to kick Kevin's ass. He thinks he needs to be hurt. Here's the note we were writeing back and forth in math class today:

Me: Don't Fight with him. It's so pointless and you know if you get suspended you'll lose you IB. I will never speak to him again if you just don't start shit?

Him:Why do You care. i need to fight him for what you did, thats how it's got to be

M: Fight me then. he didn't do anything

H: Why should I fight you, he did it too... he also made a bad decision so he needs to pay for it. YOU don't get to be with me anymore

M:I might get to be with you. If I work out my problems, thats what you said. But violence is so pointless. What bad choice did he make?

H:He made out with you. I don't think he relizes what he did, so i have to show him.

M: I did it. And it wasn't even major making out. It wasn't even good. DON'T START SHIT! Have you actually asked him if he knows what he did?

H: He did it too. he knew you were involved with me and went on with it. You lost someone who loves you more then anyone ever will and he will lose some teeth.

M: DON'T. Adamie, that is SO pointless. Why do you think that is the only way to deal with this

H: Because unless you choose never to see him again or you hurt him in some way, I have to do it

M:I WILL never see him again if you promise not to start shit. It's SO pointless. I absolutely swear to god. I'll stop speaking to him and everything, or if you want I WILL hurt him. How ever you want me to. Just don't start shit.

H:He needs to be hurt. that is the point. If you do it I'll be forcing you and then I'M the bad guy. If i do it myself it's just fair.

M: No not forcing at all. i will go do it. It's me who is the bad guy.

H:No, you already have been hurt. I'm not there to love you and take care of you anymore. If I get him, everything equals out. I will not be with you anymore unless it's equal M: Let me do it. H: I don't want you to be hurt, but if you think that is the best way M: I do, I'll do it today _____________________ Of Course I could hurt Kevin. i tried. Sigh. Life is crappy. Not always though. Rahnia and I have been getting along better. YEA! Oh and she made out with Leo -Megan-

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland