The Time Has Come
3:24 pm - Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001
Song:

My letter to Adam that I sent last night. Oh today was terrible:

Adam,

Thats true, what the subject says, the time has come.

It's time we take that break, a prolonged break, an

actual break-up.

I do love you, it hasn't been a lie as you so often

accuse. Also, I'm not doing this so I can go around

and have sex with lots of differant people like you

also so often accuse.

I am doing this for a reson. I am no longer happy

being in the relastionship we have. I do want to leave

a chance for us in the future open if you would like,

but for now this isn't working for me. I'm very sorry

to do this, but I need to stop being in this, at least

for the time being.

I know email is a cold heartless way to do this, but

it keeps us from yelling and better allows the lines

of communication to flow. I love you, and always will,

I am just not happy cotinueing this relastionship at

this time. I hope you will understand, feel free to

email me back, don't call though, as I despise yelling

and messy break ups.

Good bye,

Megan

sigh

-Megan-

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland