Merry Christmas And Happy Holidays
9:58 pm - Monday, Nov. 15, 2004
Song: Wicked - As Long As You're Mine

School is too much and sometimes too little. I feel overloaded, but realize quickly that I am not. I�m expecting everything to so hard and to be so overloaded. I talk myself down from any high that I experience from a few good test scores and papers. I must be doing worse than it looks.

I am looking forward to going home for Thanksgiving. I want to be home and watching the Macy�s Thanksgiving Day Parade. I want to go the tree lighting and to see The Polar Express. I want to wander Christmas decorated shops.

I want Christmas break. I want the endless light Christmas Eve and the praying each and every night that this night will drop sweet sugar flakes from the sky. Shopping in the evening with hot apple cider in hand. Peacock lane, zoo lights and lots of other sweet things.

I want to take a break for a while and go home for a while and be in my loved life for a while.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland