The End Of Time
9:09 pm - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004
Song: Moulin Rouge - Come What May

Sometimes I resent Kevin for coming betwen Chris and I.
But that is just me placing the blame everywhere it doesn't belong. This is my fault, I know.
I had this plan, this ideal, I knew everything and how it was to happen.
Now, what do I have? Love. I gave it all up because I was in love. I gave up comfort and stability, and yes even love, for different love.
Chris said, don't pick fights with him, don't do the bad things, hold on. But I don't know if I think it's worth holding on, when the guilt I feel over so completely leavign this other life, well it's eating at me. I've become progressively more hollow.
And I'm picking those fights that I use in an attempt to make him break up with me. We are not right together, because I am evil. I am a plague to the heart. I am the witch who swallows love whole.
Love, I don't deserve.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland