All Keeps Adding UP
7:42 am - Friday, Oct. 01, 2004
Song:

Been busy and bogged into the homework and class world that makes up school. I like my classes for the most part. I don't know how to feel about this world that I'm slowly edging my way into.
I like the girls I sit with in Italian. I like the democratic events. I liek that Howard Dean is going to be here today to push Kerry, but I can't attend. I liked watching the fist presidential debate in the Lillis aduitorium. I like being away from those people who are most bad for me.
Getting to know the girls in my Italian class, and writing 121. Sit next to the same girl each time in mass media and that's hard to do in a class of two hundred.
Off to school though. All these books to read all these papers to write, and I'm damn on top of it. I'd say it proves something, but it really doesn't. I'm still not as stupid as some people treat me. I like it better here, simply because no one talks down to me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland