Just When I Thought I Said All I Can Say
11:16 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004
Song:

So this is the last moment. The last few hours that I spend in the house I have lived in since sixth grade. And I'm not pretending this is permanant or that I am not moving back in in a few months, but this is huge. Tomorrow I leave for college.
Goodbye to all my wonderful friends. I know you've got great things going on here. And believe me completly when I say, you are welcome to visit me in Eugene anytime you want. I am happy to have you.
To the two guys who I build my world around, I'm all ready falling apart at the thought of not being around either of you in the way I used to get to. I can't remove this ball from my throat or this ache from my chest. You two are the most beautiful pieces of my life, and I'm still so sorry this summer didn't seem to prove that to either of you.
To those I dissapointed this summer, I am truly sorry. To those I pleased, you are few and far between, but know you were pleasing me back ten fold.
To my friends already away at college, best of luck to you in life, school, love, and those wonderful sex lives you seem to have developed.
Michelle, have a wonderful trip. Thank you for all the great times this summer. I love you immensly. Kaeli, thank you for agreeing to put up with me for the next year. Ooh, and for cookies that just appear on my doorstep. Chris, I'm sorry and I love you, deeply. You are always going to have a huge, mansion sized place in my heart and I can't wait to see you. Kevin, you are amazing, you make me feel amazing, and if there were any other way to describe it I would, but you manage to leave me without words. Rahnia, best of luck with everything. I am sorry for letting you down, but I also know we can flow through anything. Have great times with Phrank and keep yourself safe. Jula, I love you. Remember the sheep? No? Sylvia, what are you, a waiter? No.
To the voyeurs out there who peer enough into my life to have read this far, I like you too. Ya'll are my dog food gangsters, canned or dry, we never die. And I promise to attempt to get back into this diary. This is an amazing new life chapter.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland