The Answers We Find Are Never What We Have In Mind, So We Make It Up As We Go Along
4:37 pm - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2004
Song: Nine Days - 257 Weeks

I'm here. I'm surrounded by empty boxes and plastic bags. I may just figure out what to do with them soon, that is soon as Kaeli comes back to explain it to me. Or I'll just sit here inside my room. I'm sleepy, and I don't smell so great I'm sure, and by the way, no one would want to be my friend anyway.
I know I should keep my door open and go ahead and say hi to the people in the wrld that is Barnhart creative arts hall, but I can't. I am scared, and I feel so stupid for it.
I'm scared to be away from Kevin. I'm scared to make new friends. I'm scared scared scared.
Maybe college bites more than I anticipated.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland