Ready Set And Going
9:18 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004
Song: Boondock Saints Theme

I feel as if the summer is winding down as we all begin these final steps towards college. Tonight was Rahnia�s last in town and we all went out to dinner at the Spaghetti Factory. It�s finally begun to rain and we all discussed fall coming. Fall means sweaters and football. It means classes and for me, no more subway.

Chris and I, on the rocks and in love, well we cleaned my closest out to make room for all the dorm supplies I�ve accrued. I�m over excited and wear this Oregon hoodie everyday I can.

Why can�t I live in the now, especially when the now is disappearing quickly and months have gone by and work continues everyday, and some friends are packing and getting ready set go. There are lots of things on my mind right now. The least I could do is live today. But I�m excited. And getting ahead of myself. I�m everything right now, every emotion and I�m ready to jump of a bridge is someone doesn�t direct me a bit. That�s the best joy in life, not knowing which way you�re going.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland