Typing An Bawling
10:12 pm - Friday, Jul. 02, 2004
Song:

Things I have learned today�

When worse comes to worse, it will not be my father who takes my side. He will not believe me even when I�m telling the absolute truth. He will only blame me when I am the victim.

When these boys, who once upon a time would call my phone nightly with stupid prank phone calls drove past my house last year and every thing then stopped, I thought it was over for good.

And yet tonight they came by, and then again. And my dad just keeps screaming at me: who are they? What did you do to them to make them do this?

Is that it, am I to blame. Did I ask these boys to begin a campaign of misery against me? Do I know who they are though I keep saying I do not? Strangely enough, I do not know who they are; I do not care who they are.

But my father insists there�s something more there I�m not telling him. He called the police and I didn�t stop him. He put it in as a stalking charge, and I agreed with him. So why, if I�m trying to create some big cover up, am I willing to allow the police to question me about it.

Why is it that this happens to me? I don�t understand what�s going on� I feel horrible and unsafe and like no one believes me, because my own father thinks this is my fault.

This is how one types while bawling.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland