Summer Has Set In, It's Cold
10:25 am - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Song:

Since I walked across that stage, grabbed that green diploma, and then tripped down the stairs (I knew I would), I�ve been keeping myself busy.

The all night party was a lot more fun than I expected. I spent most of the night playing blackjack, or learning how to play roulette. I got a fake tattoo on my lower back, which my mom noticed just last night. �You have a tattoo?!�, �no I don�t�, �yes you do�. All for the look on my father�s face.

I ended up coming home with a $20 gift card from linins n� things that I won through the raffle, a drawing of myself done by a very sleepy artist, and a $13 clock given to us as we walked out the door.

Thursday, Chris and I went to Kai�s graduation party. Yesterday I went to Michelle�s. In between there, was the starlight parade, which was more rainy and cold and miserable than usual.

Now here I am. I�m lulling. Need to find a job, but not today. Thinking time.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland