Wanting What Wanting Can Provide
6:18 pm - Monday, Mar. 01, 2004
Song:

If I am looking to be liked, than this personality will never do. And maybe I've adjusted it so much that I've met my life quota and should just stop talking to people to spare them the horrow of having to communicate with me. I'm not sure what it is.

At some points I feel like I'm doing it right, like there's a lot of good about me. Above all, like soemone can tolerate me. And other times I just feel horrible, feel everyone thinks I'm horrible.

That is to say, at times I get caught up in high school mentality. And it's kinda weak, and it's very dumb, but I can't really help it.

As Beau Sia said, I'm sorry I need people to tell me I'm cool, I'm just that way, aren't you?

I want the poeple I love to stop being so distant and busy.

Yous see, what I'm really saying is I want June 2nd to roll around. And what I'm really hintign at is that I again want to skinny dip, and maybe if I could just lose this and be with those who mean a thing at all to me, I wouldn't have to want so much.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland