Who Does This Song?
9:36 am - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
Song:

Even though we waited an hour and a half inside, and had to deal with being crushed by a moving crowd that just had to press up against the stage barrier. And even if Man-Ying and I got seperated for a while, the Rooney concert last night rocked.

I spent the first couple of songs one person away from the stage, able to touch thier guitars at times. Then, after a bra from the back landed on my head, I pulled out of the crowd to find Man-Ying. We spent the rest of the concert near the back yelling dorky things from the OC and singing the only song we knew really well, "I'm Shakin'".

After that we waited in line, and bought Rooney CDs to have the band sign.

And amazingly enough, with a concert that didn't start until 10, I got home just a teensy bit after midnight.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland