Now I Need A Go
7:37 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004
Song:

Is this lethargy? Is it sickness? I havn't been moved, nothing is moving me, I lie down all day long and miy mind is lying too. It has settled with the coughs, and the inability to think correctly. It has given up in this mass of drugs.

For the second week in a row I'll be ecpected to do the job of teaching with a deep fog around my brain.

I want to give up on everything, but people keep telling me now isn't the time. The college things are not all sent, the scholorship applications come next, and I wonder if this bug I've had is purposeful. If my body didn't cry out for a flu. Because a flu makes me lie down, and a flu makes me stop for a moment.

I'm begining to remember what it used to feel like to stop.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland