For My Boy-Poy
10:16 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003
Song:

He�s darling in a way that brings tears to my eyes when he talks about the future, and makes me sigh happily as I drift to sleep in his arms. He�s wonderful as he stroke my hair while we watch tv, or forces me to be rational during arguments, or when he plays footsie with me at dinner.

He�ll giggle with me, and is selfless more often than I am. He took my hand at a time when I wanted to drown in self-pity, and hasn�t let it go since. He told me I was wonderful on days when I berated him, and in the cold of downtown gave me a ring carrying a ton of promises I know he intends to keep.

He makes me happy every single day. He hugs me, and kisses me on the forehead, and wraps his arm around me in public as if he�s proud just to be seen with me. He provides for me when I need it, and takes everything I say at face value. He trusts me and believes in me and loves me in a way I could never imagine anyone else understanding.

Now what is it, you get such a wonderful, kind hearted, amazing man for Christmas�.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland