Misrepresented
10:19 pm - Monday, Jul. 28, 2003
Song:

First, I wrote an angry entry. My last entry.

Then I decided to play with my sitemeter.

I hate being misrepresented.

That's what this is: Misrepresentation

As in, I didn't write it, but it was credited to me on a diary I had never been to before.

Why does this upset me? Who knows. I mean, getting in little internet arguments is dumb.

I think though, what bothers me, is the fake entry under my name... it sounds like judgement of her writing. And I hate when people judge others writing. I can't stand people saying you should or should not write about something.

Any one who knows me, knows that.

They also know I would never use those insults against someone I didn't know.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland