Just When I Thought I Was Over The Angst Trend
10:06 am - Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003
Song:

As far as I can tell, this is going to be the summer of loneliness. I�ve never had the confidence to make new friends, and pretty much stick with my old friends, all of whom now have vacations and friendships with people I could never have such connections with. I�m sorry I wasn�t on Dragon Boats; I forgot that people weren�t worth talking to if they weren�t on.

I keep wishing there would be a balance, but I don�t see one. People don�t look for balance when they�ve found other extremes than lows, which is why I�m searching and their not.

If only I had a fucking job, but it turns out that now a days, it�s almost impossible to get one. At least if I had one, I would have an excuse. Oh no one can hang out because I�m working.

Yes, so far, summer at home is all depression. I don�t feel I can be part of the groups they�ve inserted themselves into. I always feel like everyone hates me, no one knows who I am, no one allows me to be me.

Dammit, I�m going backwards, I�m becoming more angsty. Fuck this.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland