Love In Seattle
8:10 pm - Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003
Song:

The whole time I was with Adam, I second-guessed my feelings for him. Is this really love? If it is love, why do I think _____? In movies, people in love don�t do ______. With Chris though, nothing isn�t certain. I know I�m in love with him. Love is so much with him.

Love is being breathless when you kiss, falling apart when the other person touches you. It�s knowing everything about a person, and still trying to learn more. It�s knowing they�re real when everything else feels fake. It�s feeling empty when they�re not with you. Cold tears when you can�t be with them, or when you have to leave. It�s needing nothing more then their smell, their warmth, their presence. It�s the little pull your heart gives when you want to hold them. It�s the tears that mean happiness, and the chance that you�ll find them crying them. It�s a desire to always defend them, right or wrong. It�s feeling lonely falling asleep alone, and expecting them there when you wake up. It�s calling sex beautiful. It�s everything I feel when he puts his arms around me.

Never does cologne smell so good as it does on his chest.

Never before have I let myself be so comfortable with a person. Never imagined that you could be left there with a person with no secrets or walls between you. The freedom to fart. The ability to be naked without hiding anything.

It�s everything. It�s knowing the exact person perfect for you; the person you�re meant to spend your life with.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland